Ansprechpartner

Mannschaft

Trainer

Telefon

e-Mail

A-Junioren Florian Leins 01514 / 6435459 flo.leins@web.de
Julian Lauer 0175 / 7472411 juli.lauer@gmx.de
B-Junioren Marcel Laggerbauer 0160 / 7908870 marcel.laggerbauer@web.de
Herbert Höller 0172 / 1469261 hoellers.inning@gmail.com
Stefan Scharinger 0172 / 8258815 stefanundmonika@t-online.de
C1-Junioren Maximilian Arlt 01511 / 9493171 maximilian_arlt@gmx.de
Lara Rachl 01522 / 9937021 lara.rachl@web.de
C2-Junioren Thomas Burkhard 0171 / 7875103 thomas.burkhard@aikq.de
Ata Atekin 01520 / 6314054 atakan.akdemir@gmx.de
C3-Junioren Christian Dietl 0175 / 6854101 dietl-christian@web.de
D1-Junioren Daniel Hübner 01515 / 2522704 dh.78@web.de
Christian Matschi 0173 / 6145623 christian.matschi@gmx.de
D2-Junioren Tobias Brandlhuber 01512 / 3609014 tobias.brandlhuber@web.de
Steffen Erdmann 01765 / 3820478 ftss.erdmann@hotmail.de
D3- /D4-Junioren Michael Dietl 0170 / 8258225 dietl-michael@web.de
Michael Behrens 0172 / 2451056 michael.behrens@t-online.de
E-Jugend JG09 Martin Bayer 01522 / 5238228 ma.bay@t-online.de
Stefan Möller 0173 / 6682321 stefan.moeller1968@gmx.de
E-Jugend JG10 Christoph Kobler 01763 / 0432783 kobler.ch@gmail.com
Thomas Hartmann 0173 / 9177878 tom74.hartmann@gmail.com
Christian Haider 0173 / 9164122 kihap1975@web.de
F-Jugend JG11 Roland Lantenhammer 0174 / 4928145 l.roland1860@gmail.com
Maximilian Leinfellner 0170 / 7216009 maxi.leini@icloud.com
Niklas Zott 01515 / 1229659 niklaszott@gmx.net
F-Jugend JG12 / JG13 Alexander Hübner 0173 / 9895019 alexander.huebner@bauer-netz.de
Micha Pflanz 0172 / 2600673 steinblume72@aol.com
G-Jugend Maximilian Hofstätter 0172 / 8082931 maxhofstaetter@fenster-stadler.de
Stefan Hillinger 0171 / 3055406 hillingerstefan@gmx.de

A-Junioren (TSV Buchbach)

– Mannschaftsfoto folgt demnächst –
Laden...

B-Junioren (TSV Buchbach)

Trainer: Marcel Laggerbauer, Herbert Höller, Stefan Scharinger
Laden...

B-Juniorinnen (SG Obertaufkirchen / Grüntegernbach / Schwindegg / Buchbach)

Trainer: Hermann Moser
Laden...

C-Junioren (TSV Buchbach)

– Mannschaftsfoto folgt demnächst –
Laden...

C-Junioren (SG Grüntegernbach / Schwindegg / Obertaufkirchen / Buchbach)

– Mannschaftsfoto folgt demnächst –
Laden...

C-Junioren (SG Buchbach II / Schwindegg / Obertaufkirchen / Grüntegernbach)

Trainer: Christian Dietl
Laden...

D-Junioren (TSV Obertaufkirchen)

Trainer: Daniel Hübner, Christian Matschi
Laden...

D-Junioren (TSV Obertaufkirchen II)

– Mannschaftsfoto folgt demnächst –
Laden...

D-Junioren (TSV Obertaufkirchen III)

Trainer: Michael Behrens, Michael Dietl
Laden...

D-Junioren (TSV Obertaufkirchen IV)

– Mannschaftsfoto folgt demnächst –
Laden...

E-Junioren (TSV Obertaufkirchen)

– Mannschaftsfoto folgt demnächst –
Laden...

E-Junioren (TSV Obertaufkirchen II)

– Mannschaftsfoto folgt demnächst –
Laden...

F-Junioren (TSV Buchbach)

– Mannschaftsfoto folgt demnächst –
Laden...

F-Junioren (TSV Buchbach II)

– Mannschaftsfoto folgt demnächst –
Laden...